d4ad3b9d75 · Future releases filter settings for feed and RSS · Updated 2026-07-27 16:42:53 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?