64a25d9f99 · Disable CORS filter that broke non-GET requests behind reverse proxy · Updated 2026-08-31 18:02:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?